fbpx

Testimonials

Listen to what our returned customers say
Zoḕǐ SH
Tuesday, September 15th, 2020 at 4:18pm

Awesome treatments offered by the retreat. Worth all the money I spent there

See More Reviews
Nur Sa'adah Ahmad
Wednesday, August 26th, 2020 at 9:02pm

I could see obvious results on my skin only after a few treatments here at retreat clinic. Dr. Ong has been very helpful and really professional in explaining and handling specific procedures specifically for my skin conditions. I just love retreat clinic for their world-class facials and treatments.

See More Reviews
Agel Sim
Friday, August 21st, 2020 at 11:28pm

Very impressed by Ms.Ice and Carmen's professionalism. They was very knowledgeable and honest.
I really enjoyed their laser and facials. After each session of laser, I am pampered with their relaxing HydraBooster!

I loved it so much I already booked my next appointment. I'm so glad I found this hidden gem!

See More Reviews
Carryn Lim
Friday, August 14th, 2020 at 6:21pm

Environment is very clean n safe, all the staff including Doc Ong himself look gorgeous n their skin is silky smooth, it given me great confident n the result proven my prediction is accurate, their service n quality of facial treatment is top class, the price also surprisingly reasonable. Highly recommended to everyone.

See More Reviews
Syu Ada Syud
Monday, March 9th, 2020 at 12:54pm

I really satisfied with all your treatment & facial. You help my breakout skin to be better day by day 😍 I also use your skincare product...

I really recommend to all of you hydrabooster facial & laser treament 👍

See More Reviews
Mei Ling
Friday, February 28th, 2020 at 4:20pm

The Emsella treatment is really good for me. Previously I always have insufficient sleep because of waking up 3-4 times a night to go to toilet. But now, I can have good and long sleep as the toilet visit is cut down to 2 times only. My sleeping duration had increased from less than 2 Hrs to 3-4 Hrs a stretch.

See More Reviews
Jia Yi
Friday, November 16th, 2018 at 1:52am

提供了非常好的服务,是一个非常棒的体验,推荐大家试一试

See More Reviews
Melinder Sidhu
Monday, November 5th, 2018 at 5:39pm

I love Retreat Clinic because of their world class facials! Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Shiban Kurti's
Wednesday, October 24th, 2018 at 4:09pm

great exprience. highly recomended for laser treament. thank you

See More Reviews
Lilia Getuiza
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 11:28pm

Thanks to Retreat Clinic, my skin is flawless! The facials here are awesome. Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Kavitha Srvn
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:56pm

Excellent and effective treatment!

See More Reviews
Serena Wong
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:38am

tried the latest emsella treatment and was very useful in treating my problem

See More Reviews
Jimmy Chew
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:30am

Tried the laser treatments and it was very effective

See More Reviews
Bartolome Jhosie
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:26am

love the services and treatments here!! 😍😍

See More Reviews
Trisha Kuck
Saturday, October 20th, 2018 at 8:18pm

Was recommended by a friend to this clinic as it was the first with Emsculpt in Malaysia. Amazing treatment wit noticeable results just after one treatment! Thanks to Dr Ong and the amazing team 🙂

See More Reviews
Molly Ong
Saturday, October 20th, 2018 at 8:11pm

Amazing team who is really helpful and explain really well. Dr Ong is really patient and friendly too. Tried the Emsella chair and it has helped with my urinary continence. Would really recommend this place!

See More Reviews
Raelene Moyle-Berthelette
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 11:19pm

Great experience..highly recommended
Staff are great, Dr. Ong is very informative and once you try it, there isn't anything better.

See More Reviews
Jennifer Ling
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 8:12pm

Try their emsculpt !!
20,000 sit up in 30min!!
20,000 squat in 30min!!
1st in Malaysia~
Must try!!!

See More Reviews
Nicholas Ong
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 5:25pm

Very nice, comfortable, friendly and professional staff and Customer service. They have the latest and newest machine in town. You may try emsculpt to build muscle and reduce fat + Emsella that taking care of your pelvic floor health. You got to meet the amazing Dr. Ong, he is so professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He will explain the treatment/procedure in great details and advise you to what is the best course of action for your personal needs.

See More Reviews
×
Call Now
Directions