fbpx

Testimonials

Listen to what our returned customers say
Syu Ada Syud
Monday, March 9th, 2020 at 12:54pm

I really satisfied with all your treatment & facial. You help my breakout skin to be better day by day 😍 I also use your skincare product...

I really recommend to all of you hydrabooster facial & laser treament 👍

See More Reviews
Mei Ling
Friday, February 28th, 2020 at 4:20pm

The Emsella treatment is really good for me. Previously I always have insufficient sleep because of waking up 3-4 times a night to go to toilet. But now, I can have good and long sleep as the toilet visit is cut down to 2 times only. My sleeping duration had increased from less than 2 Hrs to 3-4 Hrs a stretch.

See More Reviews
Jia Yi
Friday, November 16th, 2018 at 1:52am

提供了非常好的服务,是一个非常棒的体验,推荐大家试一试

See More Reviews
Melinder Sidhu
Monday, November 5th, 2018 at 5:39pm

I love Retreat Clinic because of their world class facials! Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Shiban Kurti's
Wednesday, October 24th, 2018 at 4:09pm

great exprience. highly recomended for laser treament. thank you

See More Reviews
Lilia Getuiza
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 11:28pm

Thanks to Retreat Clinic, my skin is flawless! The facials here are awesome. Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Kavitha Srvn
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:56pm

Excellent and effective treatment!

See More Reviews
Serena Wong
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:38am

tried the latest emsella treatment and was very useful in treating my problem

See More Reviews
Jimmy Chew
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:30am

Tried the laser treatments and it was very effective

See More Reviews
Bartolome Jhosie
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:26am

love the services and treatments here!! 😍😍

See More Reviews
Trisha Kuck
Saturday, October 20th, 2018 at 8:18pm

Was recommended by a friend to this clinic as it was the first with Emsculpt in Malaysia. Amazing treatment wit noticeable results just after one treatment! Thanks to Dr Ong and the amazing team 🙂

See More Reviews
Molly Ong
Saturday, October 20th, 2018 at 8:11pm

Amazing team who is really helpful and explain really well. Dr Ong is really patient and friendly too. Tried the Emsella chair and it has helped with my urinary continence. Would really recommend this place!

See More Reviews
Raelene Moyle-Berthelette
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 11:19pm

Great experience..highly recommended
Staff are great, Dr. Ong is very informative and once you try it, there isn't anything better.

See More Reviews
Jennifer Ling
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 8:12pm

Try their emsculpt !!
20,000 sit up in 30min!!
20,000 squat in 30min!!
1st in Malaysia~
Must try!!!

See More Reviews
Nicholas Ong
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 5:25pm

Very nice, comfortable, friendly and professional staff and Customer service. They have the latest and newest machine in town. You may try emsculpt to build muscle and reduce fat + Emsella that taking care of your pelvic floor health. You got to meet the amazing Dr. Ong, he is so professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He will explain the treatment/procedure in great details and advise you to what is the best course of action for your personal needs.

See More Reviews
Le Ping
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 3:12pm

The Retreat Clinic offers the latest in aesthetics. Tried the Emsculpt and Emsella and it was amazing! I could see and feel my abs contracting and feel tightness around my abs even after one session! Highly recommended!

See More Reviews
Kathie Kang
Friday, September 7th, 2018 at 9:24pm

Good service and friendly staff. Previously I have a serious acne on forehead, after few times facial and medication my acne was cured.

See More Reviews
Yik Yew Lau
Friday, August 3rd, 2018 at 2:10am

Been hitting the gym for a couple of years now but can't seem to get rid of the pockets of stubborn fats around my abs. Tried out Coolsculpting as recommended by Dr JK and these fats are miraculously gone! Could finally see traces of my abs now. Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Kevin Chan
Friday, August 3rd, 2018 at 1:25am

Had a sneak preview of the latest Emsculpt and it was crazy! I actually did 20,000 crunches in 30 minutes �

See More Reviews
× WhatsApp Us!
Call Now
Directions