Client’s Stories

Listen to what our returned customers say
Landy Ng
Saturday, November 17th, 2018 at 3:03am

The Retreat Clinic 服务态度真的很好,我在那做了双眼皮手术,过程超快手术过后也不会肿。医生超有经验的,短短几天看了真的很自然。谢谢retreat clinic让我变得更美丽和自信

See More Reviews
Jia Yi
Friday, November 16th, 2018 at 1:52am

提供了非常好的服务,是一个非常棒的体验,推荐大家试一试

See More Reviews
Melinder Sidhu
Monday, November 5th, 2018 at 5:39pm

I love Retreat Clinic because of their world class facials! Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Lynda Loi
Monday, October 29th, 2018 at 8:49am

Very comfortable, professional and highly effective treatments!

See More Reviews
Shiban Jeel Kurti's
Wednesday, October 24th, 2018 at 4:09pm

great exprience. highly recomended for laser treament. thank you

See More Reviews
NGie Lay Hui
Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018 at 7:55pm

I love their facials! �

See More Reviews
Lilia Getuiza
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 11:28pm

Thanks to Retreat Clinic, my skin is flawless! The facials here are awesome. Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Kavitha Srvn
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:56pm

Excellent and effective treatment!

See More Reviews
Serena Wong
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:38am

tried the latest emsella treatment and was very useful in treating my problem

See More Reviews
Jimmy Chew
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:30am

Tried the laser treatments and it was very effective

See More Reviews
Nyuk Lan Liew
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:27am

The Exilis treatment is simply wonderful. I feel my face is lifted and less saggy even after one session! Their new Emsella chair is life changing for me... after one session I get to sleep through the night without waking up to go to the toilet. The Retreat Clinic team are professional and very friendly. This is a must visit if you want the best aesthetic service and technology!

See More Reviews
Bartolome Jhosie
Monday, October 22nd, 2018 at 12:26am

love the services and treatments here!! 😍😍

See More Reviews
Trisha Kuck
Saturday, October 20th, 2018 at 8:18pm

Was recommended by a friend to this clinic as it was the first with Emsculpt in Malaysia. Amazing treatment wit noticeable results just after one treatment! Thanks to Dr Ong and the amazing team 🙂

See More Reviews
Molly Ong
Saturday, October 20th, 2018 at 8:11pm

Amazing team who is really helpful and explain really well. Dr Ong is really patient and friendly too. Tried the Emsella chair and it has helped with my urinary continence. Would really recommend this place!

See More Reviews
Raelene Moyle-Berthelette
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 11:19pm

Great experience..highly recommended
Staff are great, Dr. Ong is very informative and once you try it, there isn't anything better.

See More Reviews
Jennifer Ling
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 8:12pm

Try their emsculpt !!
20,000 sit up in 30min!!
20,000 squat in 30min!!
1st in Malaysia~
Must try!!!

See More Reviews
Nicholas Ong
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 5:25pm

Very nice, comfortable, friendly and professional staff and Customer service. They have the latest and newest machine in town. You may try emsculpt to build muscle and reduce fat + Emsella that taking care of your pelvic floor health. You got to meet the amazing Dr. Ong, he is so professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He will explain the treatment/procedure in great details and advise you to what is the best course of action for your personal needs.

See More Reviews
Le Ping
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 3:12pm

The Retreat Clinic offers the latest in aesthetics. Tried the Emsculpt and Emsella and it was amazing! I could see and feel my abs contracting and feel tightness around my abs even after one session! Highly recommended!

See More Reviews
Cathie Kang
Friday, September 7th, 2018 at 9:24pm

Good service and friendly staff. Previously I have a serious acne on forehead, after few times facial and medication my acne was cured.

See More Reviews
Yik Yew Lau
Friday, August 3rd, 2018 at 2:10am

Been hitting the gym for a couple of years now but can't seem to get rid of the pockets of stubborn fats around my abs. Tried out Coolsculpting as recommended by Dr JK and these fats are miraculously gone! Could finally see traces of my abs now. Highly recommended.

See More Reviews

Need a confidence boost?

Tell us how we can assist you.

Phone: +6011-3302 8232
Email: enquiries@theretreatclinic.com
URL: www.theretreatclinic.com

9 + 4 =

WhatsApp Us!
Call Now
Directions