Client’s Stories

Listen to what our returned customers say

Tan Wye Kit
Tan Wye Kit★★★★★Monday, July 3rd, 2017 at 9:53pm

An overall great service value, friendly team, well equipped machines AND having a qualified medical DOCTOR doing treatment, not any common beautician, seals the deal for me.

Modern males owe it to themselves to try the laser treatments. Men's skin ageing issues bring about freckles, spots and wrinkles. All of which can be eliminated or kept under control.

See More Reviews
Mohd Azri
Mohd Azri★★★★★Thursday, June 8th, 2017 at 9:43pm

Highly recommended for those having face problem. The doctor, staff and services are really good. My face getting better now. Love The Retreat Clinic!

See More Reviews
Adilah Amunir
Adilah Amunir★★★★★Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 5:04pm

Good service, love the doctor and their staff very friendly. Very recommended.

See More Reviews
Rhuphylla Abdullah
Rhuphylla Abdullah★★★★★Thursday, May 4th, 2017 at 12:14am

After 5 rounds of laser treatment I am ecstatic with the result! Friends and neighbours are noticing it too. Suffered from sun spots on my cheeks for years, now I can say goodbye to concealers and heavy make up. I feel more confident that my skin is improving. Highly recommended, Dr is friendly and staffs are sweet and helpful. Go ahead and visit them, you won't regret it :)

See More Reviews
Agnes Black
Agnes Black★★★★★Tuesday, February 21st, 2017 at 6:05pm
See More Reviews
Julia K Jihen
Julia K Jihen★★★★★Tuesday, February 7th, 2017 at 5:53pm

Love every minute I spent there. The doc n the staffs were great.

See More Reviews
Jane Ong
Jane Ong★★★★★Friday, January 27th, 2017 at 12:13am

一开始我到Retreatclinic是抱着尝试的心态,没想到祛斑的效果令我非常满意�。
Dr Ong的专业知识非常赞 ;Staff 也非常亲切有耐性。
相信可以提供给大家满意的效果!

See More Reviews
Yong Hao
Yong Hao★★★★★Saturday, January 21st, 2017 at 8:20pm

This is my 1st time visit here. Really like the service here.
Will visit it next time ;D
Great experience here!! I will recommend my frd to come here!! Thx

See More Reviews
Satin Shawl Chic Nanny
Satin Shawl Chic Nanny★★★★★Thursday, January 19th, 2017 at 4:18pm

I've received my treatment on December 2016 until January 2017 which includes the products and laser packages. I can see a major change to my skin conditions. I've no longer experience bad acne breakout, whiteheads and blackheads are gone and it cure my acne scars and pigmentation. So happy with the results. Totally recommended!

See More Reviews
Sanggary Marimuthu
Sanggary Marimuthu★★★★★Saturday, January 14th, 2017 at 10:10pm

Thank you so much Dr Ong and the retreat team..
Feel so much better now..
My first time here and I feel so good after the treatment..Thank you so much again..

See More Reviews
Freddy Ang
Freddy Ang★★★★★Thursday, January 5th, 2017 at 2:11pm

I like the facial treatment which helps alot to clear my acne problems and staff are friendly , will visit again . Thanks

See More Reviews
Amir Aziz Hassan
Amir Aziz Hassan★★★★★Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017 at 3:55pm

The staff and doc is really friendly. They explained in detail what is the issue and causes. Staff does a follow up and call to make a friendly reminder of follow up/appointment. Really happy with their services.

See More Reviews
Ong Josephin
Ong Josephin★★★★★Thursday, December 22nd, 2016 at 2:44pm
See More Reviews
Tey Siew Yen
Tey Siew Yen★★★★★Saturday, December 10th, 2016 at 9:12pm

I like their brightening serum and essential set.

See More Reviews
Irene Khoo
Irene Khoo★★★★★Friday, December 2nd, 2016 at 9:54pm
See More Reviews
Yu En
Yu En★★★★★Wednesday, November 30th, 2016 at 7:43pm

我是來自香港,朋友介紹。很專業及服務細心.回港後分享給朋友�

See More Reviews
Rachel XP
Rachel XP★★★★★Saturday, November 26th, 2016 at 8:53pm

The treatments in retreat clinic is very good and their staff is very professional

See More Reviews
Susan Goh
Susan Goh★★★★★Saturday, November 26th, 2016 at 3:49pm

Been having a long time acne issue and tried many facials service but to no avail. That is until I can across Retreat Clinic, all my acne problems are solve!!! Love the treatment and products prescribe for my issue. Definitely my go to centre for any future outbreaks or future treatments. LOVE the service and people here.

See More Reviews
Meei Shi
Meei Shi★★★★★Tuesday, November 22nd, 2016 at 9:32pm

Have been visit the retreat clinic in the pass few months. The pigmentation on my face has reduce a lot. It brings back my confidence without makeup. Thumbs up . �

See More Reviews
Irene Tan
Irene Tan★★★★★Wednesday, November 16th, 2016 at 3:15am

First time trying out skin glow laser and the result was awesome. I can see visible result immediately. Their repair cream was awesome, the best that I have tried out so far!

See More Reviews

Need a confidence boost?

Tell us how we can assist you.

Phone: +6011-3302 8232
Email: enquiries@theretreatclinic.com
URL: www.theretreatclinic.com

14 + 12 =

Updates in your Inbox!

Get special discount and offers right in your inbox. Subscribe now to stay up to date with The Retreat Clinic.
Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...