Client’s Stories

Listen to what our returned customers say
Raelene Moyle-Berthelette
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 11:19pm

Great experience..highly recommended
Staff are great, Dr. Ong is very informative and once you try it, there isn't anything better.

See More Reviews
Jennifer Ling
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 8:12pm

Try their emsculpt !!
20,000 sit up in 30min!!
20,000 squat in 30min!!
1st in Malaysia~
Must try!!!

See More Reviews
Nicholas Ong
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 5:25pm

Very nice, comfortable, friendly and professional staff and Customer service. They have the latest and newest machine in town. You may try emsculpt to build muscle and reduce fat + Emsella that taking care of your pelvic floor health. You got to meet the amazing Dr. Ong, he is so professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He will explain the treatment/procedure in great details and advise you to what is the best course of action for your personal needs.

See More Reviews
Le Ping
Monday, October 15th, 2018 at 3:12pm

The Retreat Clinic offers the latest in aesthetics. Tried the Emsculpt and Emsella and it was amazing! I could see and feel my abs contracting and feel tightness around my abs even after one session! Highly recommended!

See More Reviews
Cathie Kang
Friday, September 7th, 2018 at 9:24pm

Good service and friendly staff. Previously I have a serious acne on forehead, after few times facial and medication my acne was cured.

See More Reviews
Yik Yew Lau
Friday, August 3rd, 2018 at 2:10am

Been hitting the gym for a couple of years now but can't seem to get rid of the pockets of stubborn fats around my abs. Tried out Coolsculpting as recommended by Dr JK and these fats are miraculously gone! Could finally see traces of my abs now. Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Kevin Chan
Friday, August 3rd, 2018 at 1:25am

Had a sneak preview of the latest Emsculpt and it was crazy! I actually did 20,000 crunches in 30 minutes �

See More Reviews
Queeny Teh
Saturday, July 14th, 2018 at 4:31am

I was looking for treatment to correct dark circles and came across this amazing clinic. It has been a month now and my filler finally started setting in. It felt like an instant refresh the moment it was done. Dr Ong is one very particular person, he will make sure his patients get the best out of all treatments. I would recommend to anyone who shares the same problem to consult. You will feel the difference in no time. Also not forgetting his staffs who are helpful and well-trained in assisting him. A very big thank you!

See More Reviews
Shye Harn
Saturday, June 30th, 2018 at 7:22pm

Reasonably priced. Doctor is attentive to your needs, always flexible at fulfilling various customer requests and constantly provides services beyond what you have paid for. The treatment result is absolutely promising as my skin texture and acne scars have noticeably improved after my second visit.

See More Reviews
Lee Justina
Thursday, June 28th, 2018 at 4:11pm

Great experience. Knowledgeable and well attentive to the needs of his patients. More importantly, delivered excellent results.

See More Reviews
Rachele Vishanti
Wednesday, April 11th, 2018 at 12:04am
See More Reviews
Siti Aishah Sabarudin
Saturday, March 31st, 2018 at 2:57pm

Very good treatment!Before this i had this small pigmentation on the right side of my face. After only 1 treatment, i can see the pigmentation starts to dissapear. Now only need for mild maintenance and my skin had never been this glowy!very pleased with the result

See More Reviews
Goh Wei Peng
Saturday, October 28th, 2017 at 4:21am
See More Reviews
Tan Wye Kit
Monday, July 3rd, 2017 at 9:53pm

An overall great service value, friendly team, well equipped machines AND having a qualified medical DOCTOR doing treatment, not any common beautician, seals the deal for me.

Modern males owe it to themselves to try the laser treatments. Men's skin ageing issues bring about freckles, spots and wrinkles. All of which can be eliminated or kept under control.

See More Reviews
Adilah Amunir
Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 5:04pm

Good service, love the doctor and their staff very friendly. Very recommended.

See More Reviews
Rhuphylla Abdullah
Thursday, May 4th, 2017 at 12:14am

After 5 rounds of laser treatment I am ecstatic with the result! Friends and neighbours are noticing it too. Suffered from sun spots on my cheeks for years, now I can say goodbye to concealers and heavy make up. I feel more confident that my skin is improving. Highly recommended, Dr is friendly and staffs are sweet and helpful. Go ahead and visit them, you won't regret it 🙂

See More Reviews
Agnes Blanco
Tuesday, February 21st, 2017 at 6:05pm
See More Reviews
Julia Jihen
Tuesday, February 7th, 2017 at 5:53pm

Love every minute I spent there. The doc n the staffs were great.

See More Reviews
Jane Ong
Friday, January 27th, 2017 at 12:13am

一开始我到Retreatclinic是抱着尝试的心态,没想到祛斑的效果令我非常满意�。
Dr Ong的专业知识非常赞 ;Staff 也非常亲切有耐性。
相信可以提供给大家满意的效果!

See More Reviews

Need a confidence boost?

Tell us how we can assist you.

Phone: +6011-3302 8232
Email: enquiries@theretreatclinic.com
URL: www.theretreatclinic.com

1 + 9 =

WhatsApp Us!
Call Now
Directions